Reviews

European Auto Service, Inc.Customer Reviews

European Auto Service, Inc. has been in business since 1988 and we currently have three locations to help serve you and your car better. We are pleased to share with you some of our customer reviews, recommendations, referrals, testimonials and comments. We work hard to serve and please our customers with high-quality service, friendly atmosphere and respectful courtesy while we service and repair their vehicle.

If you have any questions about our services, please call us at one of our three locations:

  • Boca Raton West (561) 451-0502
  • Boca Raton East (561) 416-6099
  • Aventura / Miami (305) 935-0455
     
European Auto Service - Aventura is rated 3.1 out of 5 based on 169 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-10
     
2019-07-29
     
Thank you so much and happy thanksgiving. ....
2019-05-10
     
Pleasure to do business with! Great Experience. Fast friendly service. Thanks Jeff
2019-04-11
     
Best best bestest garage around!!!!
2019-03-05
     
2019-02-16
     
Great service and fair price!
2019-02-13
     
Very quick and professional service...I've been with them for years and it's always excellent!
2019-01-31
     
Thank You Alvin & The Entire Staff For Always Taking Care Of My Jaguar F-Type 😃Well Appreciated RA
2019-01-31
     
Thank You Alvin & The Entire Staff @ European Auto Would Like To Show My Appreciation
2019-01-31
     
Thank You Alvin & The Entire Staff @ European Auto Would Like To Show My Appreciation
2019-01-14
     
2019-01-14
     
2018-12-20
     
Very efficient, reliable, and honest. I would definitely use this business again because of Marc.
2018-12-14
     
You couldn't find a more pleasant and super supportive group of guys to look after your wheels.
2018-12-02
     
2018-11-10
     
The front desk staff were very courteous and friendly. I would recommend them and definitely trust them with my car needs.
2018-11-06
     
The best
2018-11-05
     
2018-10-22
     
They are really great mechanics and repaired my problem when no one else could.
2018-10-18
     
2018-10-18
     
Really great service, friendly and professional environment. They treated me like family and took really good care of my car.
2018-10-16
     
Great service,good price
2018-10-15
     
Professional, efficient and friendly!
2018-10-14
     
Top notch professionals. I knocked the side mirror off my car. Shows how honest they are and they’re willing to go the extra mile to help.
2018-10-14
     
Courteous staff, fair prices, excellent clear communication.
2018-10-12
     
Fantastic customer service. Mechanics are well trained and are very open and transparent. Will definitely be taking my car back!
2018-10-11
     
I had a wonderful experience here. My tire was losing air and I saw a nail in it.
2018-09-18
     
While I may not have gotten the best price on the tire the service and sense of urgency these guys put into getting me back on the road ASAP makes up for it.
2018-09-18
     
Gave European auto a call and they quickly got me in...
2018-07-31
     
I received great customer service!Definitely two thumbs up.
2018-07-31
     
I received great customer service!Definitely two...
2018-07-24
     
The guys at the front counter were very friendly and even had us laughing a bit. We waited as they check out our car.
2018-07-16
     
My total out of pocket was less than $200.. Honest dedicated and caring the staff at European Foreign and Domestic
2018-07-16
     
This shop was courteous and accurate. The price and timeline they quoted me were reasonable and quick.
2018-07-14
     
WONDERFUL TRUSTWORTHY SERVICE!!!
2018-07-14
     
WONDERFUL TRUSTWORTHY SERVICE!!!
2018-07-14
     
WONDERFUL TRUSTWORTHY SERVICE!!!
2018-07-07
     
When that day came, European beat the dealer’s repair price by charging only 65% of the dealer’s estimate, and they did a very good job, finishing the job exactly when promised.
2018-05-22
     
Solid dudes and a real family atmosphere. If you need a reliable shop in North Miami these guys are the ones to go to.
2018-05-03
     
A courteous and friendly service advisor arranged to have the car checked out in under 30 minutes despite having many cars to be worked on.
2018-05-03
     
Nothing like the feeling when you find an honest, thorough, mechanic who is not only fair, but so accommodating to my schedule.
2018-05-02
     
Very honest and trustworthy which is very important to me as a women. I very strongly recommend this repair shop
2018-05-02
     
The crew was very nice and welcoming and the service was excellent. Will be back!
2018-05-02
     
We all know that feeling when we bring our vehicle to the shop. Got a problem with your car, you don't have to look very far.
2018-05-01
     
Clean waiting area, TV, Coffee and a clean bathroom! The final price was very fair.
2018-05-01
     
Marc the rest of the team do a fantastic job. I am never more confident in my vehicle than after he's looked it over.
2018-04-30
     
Got my business for life
2018-04-30
     
The car was ready in no time and I was very happy with the job.
2018-04-30
     
Received a quote $469.00 .They delivered as promised the performed the B Service performing all the requirements as Per Mercedes Benz.
2018-04-27
     
THANK YOU GUYS FOR YOUR HONEST SERVICE I WILL FOR SURE RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Click Thumbnail To View Video Comments From Customers