Reviews

European Auto Service, Inc.Customer Reviews

European Auto Service, Inc. has been in business since 1988 and we currently have three locations to help serve you and your car better. We are pleased to share with you some of our customer reviews, recommendations, referrals, testimonials and comments. We work hard to serve and please our customers with high-quality service, friendly atmosphere and respectful courtesy while we service and repair their vehicle.

If you have any questions about our services, please call us at one of our three locations:

  • Boca Raton West (561) 451-0502
  • Boca Raton East (561) 416-6099
  • Aventura / Miami (305) 935-0455
     
European Auto Service - Aventura is rated 3.2 out of 5 based on 73 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-23
     
Solid dudes and a real family atmosphere. If you need a reliable shop in North Miami these guys are the ones to go to.
2018-05-04
     
A courteous and friendly service advisor arranged to have the car checked out in under 30 minutes despite having many cars to be worked on.
2018-05-04
     
Nothing like the feeling when you find an honest, thorough, mechanic who is not only fair, but so accommodating to my schedule.
2018-05-03
     
Very honest and trustworthy which is very important to me as a women. I very strongly recommend this repair shop
2018-05-03
     
The crew was very nice and welcoming and the service was excellent. Will be back!
2018-05-02
     
We all know that feeling when we bring our vehicle to the shop. Got a problem with your car, you don't have to look very far.
2018-05-02
     
Clean waiting area, TV, Coffee and a clean bathroom! The final price was very fair.
2018-05-02
     
Marc the rest of the team do a fantastic job. I am never more confident in my vehicle than after he's looked it over.
2018-05-01
     
Got my business for life
2018-05-01
     
The car was ready in no time and I was very happy with the job.
2018-05-01
     
Received a quote $469.00 .They delivered as promised the performed the B Service performing all the requirements as Per Mercedes Benz.
2018-04-28
     
THANK YOU GUYS FOR YOUR HONEST SERVICE I WILL FOR SURE RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
2018-04-27
     
They were very professional and the Technicians were great. Thank You Jeff and the staff.
2018-04-27
     
Mark made me feel relaxed and made my Mercedes a priority . I was advised that it need a thermostat and coolant exchange. AGAIN THANK YOU.
2018-04-27
     
I was positive they would find the same concerns with my car as the Dealership I got a call from Mark a few hours later , Was thrilled to learn the valve cover gaskets were fine.
2018-04-11
     
friendly peoples, honest, fear prices, quality work, fix the problem whit my car.will come back for more repairs.under new manager.
2018-04-02
     
excellent service . will bring my mercedes back
2018-04-02
     
Absolutely fantastic service on my Mercedes Benz. The best part was it only cost me $15.00.
2018-03-02
     
I went to the shop had no problems. I needed to replace both headlights and it was time for an oil change.
2018-01-02
     
I Ask first and they do the job.
2017-08-02
     
very happy with the outcome.
2017-08-02
     
Highly recommend to everyone. Mike luzcek is a great mechanic the car wash had my baby looking great
2017-07-02
     
Love the service and love the price. I was thrilled with the service and the professionalism. Very clean shop in Aventura.
2017-05-02
     
I used them for my Bmw and they fixed my problem and had my car wash and waxed there on the property by this fabulous company called Showroom Car Detail Inc and the gentleman name was willie who detailed my Bmw was very pleasant and respectful, I would always go here for any vehicle problem and to also get my Car cleaned...they are super stars.
2017-05-02
     
Was recommended by a friend because no one could find out what was wrong with my 2013 BMW 5 series because every morning when started the ignition smoke would come out of tail pipe and these guys found the problem in minutes and gave me a favorable good price and fixed it the same day and wash my car for free..excellent service at this place...
2017-05-02
     
2017-05-02
     
2016-05-02
     
The service and attention to the repairs are greatly appreciated as are the great savings on dealer prices.
2016-05-02
     
I brought my BMW here after they came highly recommended by friends. A warning light came on in the car we did not recognize.
2016-05-02
     
2015-05-02
     
I brought my 2010 1 Series BMW in for an estimate and found Bobby and Walter to be extremely professional and helpful.
2015-05-02
     
These guys were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Customer service was great, with updates on the status of my car along the way.
2015-05-02
     
I am so happy to have found an auto shoppe that I can trust and believe in! I would not take my car anywhere else including the dealership.
2015-05-02
     
I brought my BMW in for repairs and was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received.
2015-05-02
     
They're honest and actually care. Dealerships are a ripoff and full scam artists!
2015-05-02
     
Awesome got a 18 month warranty 6 months more and 6 thousand more miles than the dealer and a HUGE savings!!!
2015-05-02
     
GREAT STAFF AND HELPFUL SERVICE WRITERS. THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING I NEEDED IN WORDS I COULD UNDERSTAND. THANKS GUYS.
2015-05-02
     
I have been a customer for several years now and highly recommend their services to anyone.
2014-05-02
     
Thank you Jeff and your staff for a wonderful experience!!!!!!!
2012-07-01
     
Excellent repair facility, Great people, Great prices. Took my car in because every time I applied the brakes the steering wheel shakes.

Click Thumbnail To View Video Comments From Customers